Skip to content

Hello!

January 15, 2010

Well, it’s been a long time since I’ve taken advantage of this venue. But, after a little more than thirteen months away, I think I’ve made enough progress on my book proposal, and the book itself, to resume some intermittent blogging here. I won’t be as regular as before, but no one cares, right?

I’ve been writing regularly over the past year at USIH. Although I put H&E on hiatus, I felt USIH still deserved, or needed, a regular presence. And it felt easier to balance topics there with my reading and study for the book project. I will of course keep up regular posting there.

So what have I missed at the nexus of history and education? Any new weblogs to recommend? Any hot topics about which I must write? Any new relevant books that I need to review? – TL

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

