Skip to content

Two New Sites Added

December 4, 2007

I submit for your review the following weblogs:

1. Chicago History: The Journal of an Amateur Historian. I’ve known of Ms. Williams site for about a month, but waited patiently in order to sample her postings. I wanted to see what directions she would take, and whether the topics might interest H&E readers. Looks great! I’m all for supporting Chicago-area historians and history enthusiasts.

2. Tolle, Blogge. Russ Reeves’ effort has come across my screen a couple of times in the past few months, so I am going to blogroll him and take a long look at his posts. Anyone wanting to hazard conversation about the intersections of Christianity, culture, and higher education has my attention. – TL

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I'm honored that you would add my little blog of amateur ramblings to your blogroll. It's kind of nice to know that I'm not talking to myself. Thank you.

  2. It seems to me that no one is ever talking only to his/herself when the Internet is involved! – TL

Leave a Reply

